School Directory

Principal

Mrs. Kathleen O'Donnell

 
k.odonnell@schoolsofwestfield.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Jennifer Roux


           
j.roux@schoolsofwestfield.org
Secretary

Nurse
Mrs. Diane Blais

Mrs. Deborah Yelin                          
d.blais@schoolsofwestfield.org

d.yelin@schoolsofwestfield.org


     
 
Staff Members 

Department 
 

 Contact

Arkoette, Victoria

Grade 2 v.arkoette@schoolsofwestfield.org
Avery, Kimberly

Kindergarten Teacher k.avery@schoolsofwestfield.org
Barber, Andrea

Speech Language Assistant andrea.barber@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bernard, Judy

Paraprofessional  
Boudle, Ashley
Behaviorist
ashley.boudle@schoolsofwestfield.org
Brewster, Tina

Cafeteria  
Broderick, Gina

Grade 2 Teacher g.broderick@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Neil, Carey  Custodial  
Callini, Kristen

Grade 5 Teacher k.callini@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Choe, William  Instrumaental Teacher  william.choe@schoolsofwestfield.org
Collier, Kathy

Library aide
 
 Coughlan, Kristen  Grade 1 Teacher  k.coughlan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Daggett, Janice

Inclusion/Resource Room j.daggett@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dubchak, Lisa

Music Teacher l.dubchak@schoolsofwestfield.org
Figueroa, Savannah

Paraprofessional  
 Fisco, Jen
 Occupational Assistant
 j.fisco@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fisher, Laura

Grade 1 Teacher l.fisher@schoolsofwestfield.org
Flaherty, Kelly

Adjustment Counselor k.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org
Foskitt, Lori

Paraprofessional  
Fulton, Rebecca

Grade 5 Teacher r.fulton@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gonzalez, Sandy

Quest Autism Assistant s.gonzalez@schoolsofwestfield.org
Greene, Christine

Paraprofessional  
Hagar, Patricia

Grade 4/5 Teacher t.hagar@schoolsofwestfield.org
Haire, Carol

Speech/Language c.haire@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hedge, Victoria

Paraprofessional  
Hewins, Joanne

Grade 3 Teacher j.hewins@schoolsofwestfield.org
Howe, Charles

Custodial Staff  
Kane, Brenna

Paraprofessional  
Kells, Karoline Special Education Supervisor k.kells@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kelly, Diana

Kindergarten Teacher d.kelly@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kochanek, Lou Instructional Technology Teacher l.kochanek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Korzenecki, Lisa

Grade 4 Teacher l.korzenecki@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kosciusko, Renee

Inclusion/Resource Room r.kosciusko@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lenza, Nancy

Paraprofessional  
Loughrey, Mary

Grade 2 Teacher m.loughrey@schoolsofwestfield.org
Manning, Sarah

Paraprofessional  
Marshall-Brunt, Heather

Literacy Assistant  
Martin-Lukomski, Lori

Kindergarten Teacher lori.lukomski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mason, Teresa

Grade 1 Teacher t.mason@schoolsofwestfield.org
McNerney, Yolanda

Paraprofessional  
Murphy, Venetta

Art Teacher v.murphy@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Murray, Kim
 ETL  k.murray@schoolsofwestfield.org
Natario, Tracy

Grade 5 Teacher t.natario@schoolsofwestfield.org
Osowski, Joellyn

Paraprofessional  
Paradis, Kelly

Grade 3 Teacher k.paradis@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pelletier, Deborah

P.E. Teacher d.pelletier@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pirog, Donna

Health Teacher d.pirog@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Rawson, Judy  Cafeteria  j.rawson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Rodriguez, Elizabeth

Kindergarten Teacher l.rodriguez@schoolsofwestfield.org
Roy, Eric

Custodial Staff  e.roy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Smidy, Jennifer

Quest Program Teacher j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Smith, Joyce

Special Education  j.smith@schoolsofwestfield.org
Stella, Noel

Grade 2 Teacher n.stella@schoolsofwestfield.org
Traynor, Ashley

Grade 4 Teacher a.traynor@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Tymeson, Kerry  Occupational Therapist  k.tymeson@schoolsofwestfield.org
VanGorden, Linda

Cafeteria Manager l.vangorden@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ward, Tammy

Grade 4 Teacher t.ward@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Wheeler, Elyse  Paraprofessional  elyse.wheeler@schoolsofwestfield.org
Wildman, Hillary

Paraprofessional  hi.wildman@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Wright, Skylar  Grade 3 Teacher  skylar.wright@schoolsofwestfield.org